(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Statistics

❇️ The Kids Universe thekidsuniverse thekidsuniverse Posts

Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
thekidsuniverse. Top kids of the week by The Kids Universe.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Top kids of the week by The Kids Universe. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 🏆🥇The 1st place goes to Aiden Mathisen from USA 🇺🇸 (@aiden_mathisen1); 🥈 The 2nd place goes to Mahan Kashfi from Iran 🇮🇷 (@mahan.kashfi); 🥉 The 3rd place goes to Jayden Jermano from Netherlands 🇳🇱 (@jaydenjermano); 🏅 The 4th place goes to Gleb Todorashko from Belarus 🇧🇾 (@todorashko_gleb). ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Competition of the next week is starting right now. Vote for your favorite kids in our page by your likes and choose the best of the best. . . . #boys #girls #kids #models #children #kidsmodel #teen #child #thekidsuniverse #fashion #beautifulkids #coolkids #model #models #fashionkids #kidsmodels #minimodels #childmodel #beautifulchildren #mahankashfi #glebtodorashko #aidenmathisen #jaydenjermano #instagood #trendykids #netherlands #belarus #usa #iran

Share 626 23
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
thekidsuniverse. Booo! Happy Halloween! 🎃
Go check our special horrible sale with 50%

Booo! Happy Halloween! 🎃 Go check our special horrible sale with 50% discount for all The Kids Universe services! 👻. Link in bio. . . . #thekidsuniverse #halloween #halloweensale #kids #fashionkids #instakids #igkids #halloweenkids #happyhalloween #kidsmodel #modelkids #instagramkids #children #childfashion #fashionchildren #thekidsuniversehalloween #instahalloween #kidshalloween #trickortreat

Share 186 10
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
thekidsuniverse. Top kids of the week by The Kids Universe.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Top kids of the week by The Kids Universe. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 🏆🥇The 1st place goes to Indy Minkoff from USA 🇺🇸 (@indyminkoff); 🥈 The 2nd place goes to Ivan Kazbek from Russia 🇷🇺 (@ivankazbek); 🥉 The 3rd place goes to Bogdan Bely from Belarus 🇧🇾 (@bogdanbely); 🏅 The 4th place goes to Tommaso Vecce from Italy 🇮🇹 (@sweettommy_lovelymaria). ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Competition of the next week is starting right now. Vote for your favorite kids in our page by your likes and choose the best of the best. . . . #boys #girls #kids #models #children #kidsmodel #teen #child #thekidsuniverse #fashion #beautifulkids #coolkids #model #models #fashionkids #kidsmodels #minimodels #childmodel #beautifulchildren #indyminkoff #ivankazbek #tommasovecce #bogdanbely #instagood #trendykids #russia #belarus #usa #italy

Share 866 24