(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
gabruuofficial. Don't Miss it Australia Milde haan @surapurigurkirpal bhaji nu LIVE TO

Don't Miss it Australia Milde haan @surapurigurkirpal bhaji nu LIVE TODAY only on Gabruu TV Australia & Gabruu TV Australia​ FB Page Kar Lavo ji apne Swaal tyaar Sunange bhaji nu LIVE te krange ohna di Zindagi bare gallan te Punjabi Industry ch bhaji de Safar Bare. Timings : India 2:30 Pm Brisbane 7:00 Pm Melbourne 8:00 Pm Download Link https://www.gabruu.com/share . . . #gurkirpalsurapuri #singer #songs #music #instamusic #goodmusic #bestsong #partymusic #ludhiana #like4like #chandigarh #follow4follow #instalike #patiala #picoftheday #instafollow #followme #gabruu #bollywood #pollywood #pollywoodupdates #bollywoodupdates

Share 68 11
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});