(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

#anitadevgan 🙏

Share 1177 11
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

It was a great pleasure meeting such a wonderful film actress of punjabi industry #Anitadevgan ma'am 😊 in #birgiveerz studio ........ such a sweet lady she is ❤️

Share 284 15

'KITTY PARTY' TRAILER OUT Makers of the upcoming Punjabi film Kitty Party have released its official film trailer. The film stars Nav Bajwa @navbajwa_actorand Kainaat Arora @ikainaatarora in the leading role. The story of the film revolves around a woman who cons three families into investing into her business and promising them double returns. The three ladies from the families then chase the con-woman to get their revenge for duping them of their money. To read thecomplete news story https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/news-details/kitty-party-trailer-out To read the folmography of the stars 1)Nav Bajwa https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/nav-bajwa 2) Kainaat Arora https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/kainaat-arora 3) Upasna Singh https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/upasana-singh @itsupasanasingh 4)Gurpreet Ghuggi https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/gurpreet-ghuggi @ghuggigurpreet 5)Jaswinder Bhalla https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-supporting-actor/jaswinder-bhalla @jaswinderbhalla 6)Satwant Kaur https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/satwant-kaur @officialsatwantkaur 7)Harby Sangha https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/harby-sangha @harbysangha 8)Manni Boparai https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-/manni-boparai @manniboparai 9)Neelu Kholi https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-supporting-actor/neelu-kohli @neelu.kohli.5686 10)Anita Devgan https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/anita-devgan @anitadevgan101 11)Surinder Bath https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-/surinder-bath @surinder_bath #punjabimovie #kittyparty #punjabistars #punjabiactor #actor #navbajwa #gurpreetghuggi #jaswinderbhalla #harbysangha #surinderbath #bollywoodactress #actress #kainaatarora #satwantkaur #manniboparai #neelukohli #anitadevgan #preetio #director #navbajwa #producer #jagjitsingharri #releasedate #dec132019 #release

Share 19 0

RIB TICKLING DIALOGUES OF KITTY PARTY SHARED Makers of the upcoming Punjabi comedy movie Kitty Party have shared some hilarious dialogues from the movie on social media. The scene is between actors Jaswinder Bhalla @jaswinderbhalla and actress Upasana Singh @upasnasinghofficial. Lead actor-director Nav Bajwa @navbajwa_actorshared the dialogues on his social media handle where the two actors are a married couple and have a usual conversation. The film is a comedy drama and is produced by Jagjeet Singh Aari. Kitty Party has a huge star cast, which includes Kainaat Arora @ikainaatarora, Gurpreet Ghugi @ghuggigurpreet, Jaswinder Bhalla @jaswinderbhalla, Harby Sangha @harbysangha, Upsana Singh @upasnasinghofficial, Rana Ranbir @officialranaranbir, Neelu Kohli @neelukohli, Manni Boparai @manniboparai, Anita Devgan @anitadevgan101, Satwant Kaur @satwant.kaur, Preeto and Surinder Bath @surinder_bath. the film is all set to hit the big screens on 13th December 2019. To read the filmography of the stars,director and the producer https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/ #pollywood #punjabimovie #kittyparty #punjabistars #punjabiactors #punjabiactress #jaswindeerbhalla #upasanasingh #navbajwa #kainaatarora #gurpreetghuggi #jaswinderbhalla #harbysngha #manniboparai #anitadevgan #satwantkaur #preeto #surinderbath #director #navbajwa #producer #jagjeetsinghaari #releasedate #dec132019 #release

Share 42 0
daljeetkalsi9. With Real mom S Jaswant Kaur Kalsi and Reel mom Anita Devgan ji ... wa

With Real mom S Jaswant Kaur Kalsi and Reel mom Anita Devgan ji ... waheguru #daljeetkalsi #jaggajiundae #anitadevgan #punjab #actor #pollywood #bollywood

Share 2659 17

NEW POSTER OF KITTY PARTY REVEALED Makers of the upcoming Punjabi movie Kitty Party have released a new poster of the film. The poster features the actors Gurpreet Ghuggi @ghuggigurpreet, Manni Boparai @manniboparai and Nilu Kohli @nilukohli; all part of the Cheema family. The poster is presented in a funny way, where all the three characters seem to be in a lot of chaos and mess. The film is a comedy and also stars Nav Bajwa @navbajwa_actor as the lead actor in the film. Kitty Party is written as well as directed by the lead actor Nav Bajwa. The film is produced by Jagjeet Singh Arri @jsaakali. The film also stars Jaswinder Bhalla @jaswinderbhalla, Anita Devgan @anitadevgan101, Neelu Kohli @nilukohli, Rana Ranbir Preeto @officialranaranbir and Surinder Bath @surinder_bath. The film will hit the big screens on 13th December 2019. To read the filmography of the stars and the director https://www.indianfilmhistory #pollywood #punjabimovies #kittyparty #punjabistars #punjabiactors #actors #navbajwa #gurpreetghuuggi #jaswinderbhalla #ranaranbirpreeto #surinderbath #punjabiactress #actress #manniboparai #anitadevgan #neelukohli #director #navbajwa #producer #jagjeetsingharri #releasedate #dec132019 #release #indianfilmhistory

Share 31 1
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
manniboparai. Ssa ji this is the motion poster of kitty party hope u all will like i
Share 106 6
amardeepsingh2665. ਜੀਵਨ ਜੰਜਾਲ ਕਰਜ਼ੇ ਸਮਾਨ 
ਆਉਂਦੇ ਸਾਹ ਨੇ ਵਿਆਜ
ਜਾਂਦੇ ਸਾਹ ਨੇ ਕਿਸ਼ਤਾਂ ਇਹ ਮੁਸ਼ਾ

ਜੀਵਨ ਜੰਜਾਲ ਕਰਜ਼ੇ ਸਮਾਨ ਆਉਂਦੇ ਸਾਹ ਨੇ ਵਿਆਜ ਜਾਂਦੇ ਸਾਹ ਨੇ ਕਿਸ਼ਤਾਂ ਇਹ ਮੁਸ਼ਾਇਰਾ ਕੋਰਾ ਕਰਾਰਾ ਝੂਠਿਆਂ ਕੋਲ਼ ਏ ਨਿੰਦਿਆਂ ਸੱਚਿਆਂ ਕੋਲ਼ ਨੇ ਸਿਫ਼ਤਾਂ #chandigarh #punjabi #sunset #phoyography #jatt #dreamer #beleiver #aboharia #jattmehkma #punjabi #singh #punjabiwood #tollywood #jattlife #thuglife #karansandhawalia #upasnasingh #ranajungbahadur #anitadevgan #shashikiran #ninja #Akhil #nirmalsidhu #ariflohar #gurshabad #gurlezakhtar #punjabi movie #kalashahkala #jaatbelike #punjab #trollhunters #teampollywood #chandigarh

Share 51 3
amardeepsingh2665. ਕਿੰਨੀ ਕਿੰਨੀ ਦੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ, ਖਿਆਲਾਂ ਵਿਚ ਘੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ,
ਤੇਰੇ ਵਾਂਗੂੰ ਫੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ, ਕਿ

ਕਿੰਨੀ ਕਿੰਨੀ ਦੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ, ਖਿਆਲਾਂ ਵਿਚ ਘੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ, ਤੇਰੇ ਵਾਂਗੂੰ ਫੇਰ ਸਾਨੂੰ, ਕਿਸੇ ਨਾ ਨਿਹਾਰਿਆ . ਗਿਰਜੇ-ਮਸੀਤ-ਮੱਕੇ, ਮੰਦਰ-ਦੁਆਰ ਪੱਕੇ, ਲੱਭ-ਲੱਭ ਹਾਰ ਥੱਕੇ, ਕਿੱਥੇ ਐਂ ਪਿਆਰਿਆ?? . ਆਪਣੇ ਤੋਂ ਦੂਰੀ ਕੋਈ, ਹਓਮੈਂ ਮਗਰੂਰੀ ਕੋਈ, ਸਾਡੇ 'ਚ ਜ਼ਰੂਰੀ ਕੋਈ, ਕਮੀ-ਪੇਸ਼ੀ ਹੋਏਗੀ ਸੁਰਗਾਂ ਦੀ ਪਾ ਗੇ' ਫੇਰੀ, ਦੌਲਤਾਂ ਦੀ ਲੈਗੇ ਢੇਰੀ, ਸੂਰਤ ਪਿਆਰੀ ਤੇਰੀ, ਜਿਹਨਾਂ ਵੇਖੀ ਹੋਏਗੀ #chandigarh #punjabi #sunset #phoyography #jatt #dreamer #beleiver #aboharia #jattmehkma #punjabi #singh #punjabiwood #tollywood #jattlife #thuglife #karansandhawalia #upasnasingh #ranajungbahadur #anitadevgan #shashikiran #ninja #Akhil #nirmalsidhu #ariflohar #gurshabad #gurlezakhtar #punjabi movie #kalashahkala #jaatbelike #punjab #trollhunters #teampollywood #chandigarh

Share 58 2
indianfilmhistory_official. Another Punjabi comedy is on its way to tickle the funny bones of audi

Another Punjabi comedy is on its way to tickle the funny bones of audiences. The film is titled ‘Kitty Party’ and stars Nav Bajwa @navbajwa_actorin the leading role. The actor shared a few pictures from his shoot on his social media account. The film also stars Kainaat Arora @ikainaatarora as the leading lady. The movie also features actors like Harby Sangha @harbysangha, Gurpreet Ghuggi @ghuggigurpreet, Rana Ranbir @officialranaranbir, Jaswinder Bhalla @jaswinderbhalla, Anita Devgan @anitadevgan101, Upasana Singh @upasnasinghofficial and Manni Boparai @manniboparai in supporting roles. To read the complete news story https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/news-details/kitty-party-pictures-shared-by-lead-actor-navv-bajwa To read the filmography of the stars 1) https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/nav-bajwa 2)Kainaat Arora https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/kainaat-arora 3) Harby Sangha https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/harby-sangha 4)Gurpreet Ghuggi https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/gurpreet-ghuggi 5)Rana Ranbir https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actor/rana-ranbir 6)Jaswinder Bhalla https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-supporting-actor/jaswinder-bhalla 7)Anita Devgan https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/anita-devgan 8)Upasana Singh https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/details-actress/upasana-singh 9)Manni Boparai https://www.indianfilmhistory.com/searchResult?search=Manni%20Boparai #pollywood #punjabimovie #kittyparty #seher #punjabistars #punjabiactors #actors #navbajwa #gurpreetghuggi #harbysanga #ranaranbir #jaswinderbhalla #roshanprince #punjabiactress #actress #kainaatarora #anitadevgan #upasanasingh #manniboparai #saragurpal #sawanrupowali #director #navvbajwa #producer #jagjeetsingharri #releasedate #kittyparty #dec132019 #release

Share 17 0